header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


What are the three main categories of cloud computing?

A SaaS.

The three main categories of cloud computing are:
- Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS): IaaS provides users with access to computing resources, such as servers, storage, and networking equipment. Users can then use these resources to deploy and manage their own applications.
- Platform as a Service (PaaS): PaaS provides users with a platform for developing, testing, deploying, and managing applications. PaaS includes all of the necessary infrastructure, as well as development tools and middleware.
- Software as a Service (SaaS): SaaS provides users with access to software applications that are hosted in the cloud. Users can access these applications from anywhere with an internet connection.

Related Information